Marc de Simon – "A-Life"
Release date: 2009-08-04 / Catalog no.: pat60022 / Format: Download-Album

After more than one year the moment has come: The artist Marc de Simon releases his second album "A-Life". Compared with the preceding album, this one goes fundamentally more concentrated in a trance music direction. Especially athmospheric and melodic elements are standing in the foreground.

It was really important to the artist, that this album would become a very compact and topped-off release sounding like made all of a piece. A deliberate tracklisting and coordinated production of the tracks grants for a continous pleasure of listening. Thiis album takes someone on a trip made of phatt club tracks and beautiful athmospheric sounds (including an additional continous DJ mix – *only available in certain download stores!).

1. Marc de Simon – Awareness Of Life (Original Mix) (4:37)
2. Marc de Simon feat. Antonia B. – Forever With You (Original Club Mix) (6:48)
3. Marc de Simon – Rollercoaster (Original Extended Mix) (8:21)
4. Marc de Simon – Wings (Original Club Mix) (7:00)
5. Marc de Simon – Beyond Past (2009 Remix) (5:57)
6. Marc de Simon – More Than This Life Can Take (Original Club Mix) (5:16)
7. Marc de Simon – The Key Barrier (Magic Wave Remix) (7:58)
8. Marc de Simon – Trance G.A.T.E. (Original Extended Mix) (8:52)
9. Marc de Simon – Timewarp (Original Club Mix) (6:52)
10. Marc de Simon – Skywalker (Original Version) (4:31)
11. Marc de Simon – Listen To Me (Original Version) (5:04)
12. Marc de Simon feat. Antonia B. – Rainbow Sky (2009 Remix) (6:31)
13. DJ Mindforce – Shout (Marc de Simon Remix) (7:00)
14. Continous DJ-Mix (Mixed by DJ Mindforce from Klubbers Inc. DJ Team) (76:29)*