Various Artists – "Klubbers Productions Me Gusta Club Trance EP Vol. 3"
Release date: 2006-12-26 / Catalog no.: pat60010 / Format: Download-EP
Vol. 3 of the EP series: The title is predestination, because on this compilation are joined the best club-trance hits of the Klubbers Productions team and a few exclusive, previously unreleased tracks directly from their studios in Karlsruhe/Germany.

1. Marc de Simon - Stars (Radio Cut)
2. Lemond Pascal feat. La Paz DJ Team - Freedom Is Our Future (Trance Mix)
3. Eileen - Free Your Mind
4. Lemond Pascal vs. DJ Mindforce - This Is Our Friendship
5. Da' Hardsteppers - The Fly (Get It In Your Brain RMX)